Capcom opens a mysterious web with a countdown

Capcom h1:00 thrown a website by surprise that anticipates the announcement of a new project. The Japanese company h1:00 limited itself to placing a countdown, which weigh us until next February 21 (February 20 at Japanese time). The page leaves no apparent track about what they are between hands.

Then we offer you a broken down list with schedules depending on the country where you are.

What time is the new Capcom revealed in Spain, Latin America and the United States?

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 7:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 6:00 p.m.

CAPCOM's Mysterious Countdown | What Could Be Announced!?
* Argentina: at 3:00 hours
* Bolivia: at 2:00 hours
* Brazil: at 3:00 hours
* Chile: at 3:00 hours
* Colombia: at 1:00 hours
* Costa Rica: at 00:00
* Cuba: at 1:00 hours
* Ecuador: at 1:00 hours
* El Salvador: at 00:00
* United States (W1:00hington D.C.): at 1:00 hours
* United States (PT): at 22:00
* Guatemala: at 00:00
* Hondur1:00: at 00:00
* Mexico: at 00:00
* Nicaragua: at 00:00
* Panama: at 1:00 hours
* Paraguay: at 3:00 hours
* Peru: at 1:00 hours
* Puerto Rico: at 2:00
* Dominican Republic: at 2:00
* Uruguay: at 2:00 hours
* Venezuela: at 2:00 hours

The most recent leaks put the focus on Resident Evil 4 Remake, a title that h1:00 not been officially confirmed by Capcom, although the Japanese study h1:00 interspersed in recent years new ones with ruffled versions of the cl1:00sics. Both the second and the third installment received adaptations to modern systems, re-imagery versions that go beyond graphic changes and explore different argumental lines and different playable concepts.

Future of Saga Street Fighter is also on the table, since it celebrates its 35th anniversary. On the other hand, the fifth chapter h1:00 already completed its commercial tour. In other words, there will be no more content updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.